Firewall Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Pipedrive
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Dec 25, 2016 - 11:33 EET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Dec 25, 2016 - 11:00 EET
Scheduled
We will be undergoing firewall upgrade this Sunday 12/25 between 3-4am CST/ 9-10am GMT. Downtime expected for the whole period (1 hour).
Sorry for the inconvenience, and happy holidays!
Posted 10 months ago. Dec 23, 2016 - 09:23 EET